This website uses cookies to enhance your user experience. By using this website you are consenting to this.

close and accept

Oaktree is a leader among global investment managers specialising in alternative investments

Hines is one of the largest real estate companies in the world

For further details please contact one of our joint agents:

Mark Emburey
Mark.Emburey@colliers.com
Tel: 020 7344 6906

Alys Holland
Alys.Holland@colliers.com
Tel: 020 7344 6794

James Finnis
James.Finnis@eu.jll.com
Tel: 020 8283 2534

Matthew Parry
Matthew.Parry@eu.jll.com
Tel: 020 7852 4120

Matthew Swash
Matthew.Swash@eu.jll.com
Tel: 020 7852 4827

Charlie Nicholson
CNicholson@vailwilliams.com
Tel: 011 8909 7419

Marcus Smith
MSmith@vailwilliams.com
Tel: 020 8283 0606

Kevin Cook
KCook@vailwilliams.com
Tel: 011 8909 7409

Misrepresentation Act 1967 and Declaration.
Colliers International and Jones Lang LaSalle for themselves and for the vendors or lessors of this property whose agents they are give notice that: 1) the particulars are set out as general out line only for the guidance of intending purchasers or lessees, and do not constitute, nor constitute part of, an offer or contract: 2) all descriptions, dimensions, references to condition and necessary permissions for use and occupation, and other details are given in good faith and are believed to be correct but any intending purchaser or tenant should not rely upon them as statements or representation of fact, but should satisfy themselves by inspection or otherwise as to the correctness of each of them; 3) no person in the employment of Colliers International and Jones Lang LaSalle has any authority to make or give any representation or warranty whatever in relation to this property.

Siren | sirendesign.co.uk

Download Brochure

maxis
Western Road
Bracknell RG12 1RT

Contact